ALBUM: Olamide – Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound)

Download Olamide Wobey Sound Album Zip Mp3

Olamide is at is again, its now common to the ybnl artiste, Olamide to always drops his album every year, towards the end of the year, he is here with quite another hot album titled Lagos Nawa Wobey Sound, Lagos Nawa Wobey Sound is an album that features artiste like Tiwa Savage, Reminisce, Timaya and of course Phyno. Lagos Nawa a.k.a Wobey Sound is a seventeen tracked album from olamide, it is available to be downloaded in mp3 and zip below

Download Lagos Nawa a.k.a Wobey Sound album by Olamide below


  1. Fe Nu Shey Street

2. Radio Lagos

3. Yagaga

4. The One

5. Oro PawPaw

6. Bend it Over ft. Reminisce & Timaya

7. Shine

8. SaysayMaley

9. Mo je dodo

10. Lagos Nawa

11. Everyday is not Christmas

12. On a Must Buzz ft. Phyno

13. ShankoBaby

14. Fine Fine Girls ft. Tiwa Savage

15. Wo!!!

16. Enimimomi

17. Wo Spritiual

Download Mp3 Lagos Nawa Full Album By Olamide Zip



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here